enfr
Angoulême
Angoulême
Paris
+33(0)6 32 61 89 68 Monday - Friday 09h00 - 18h00 264, Rue Fontchaudiere 16000
+33(0)6 87 49 35 39 Lundi - Vendredi 09h00 - 18h008, Passage de la bonne graine
Number 1
FOR DIGITAL TWIN
The reference
FOR INDUSTRIAL
Winners
INDUSTRY OF THE FUTURE
CONTACT

TWIN PRODUCTION PLATFORM

Automatic import and rig of CAD files

REAL TIME DATA

Train, simulate, operate in and from the Twin

DECISION AI

Generate multi-platform client applications on PC, tablet, mobile and connected glasses

Request a trial version

  1. Automatically import locally or in the cloud all your CAD files
  2. Collect all the data from the IOT and merge into the Twin
  3. Take advantage of the AI to decide, filter and learn
  4. Generate cross-platform applications for any type of support in SaaS mode or locally

A technological break

To increase your industrial performance, ITECA has created the SmartUpp platform, which collects your data (sensors, CAD files, …) in real time and relays them intelligently to different users.

Assisted by artificial intelligence, it filters and disseminates information via innovative interfaces and technologies such as Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality. Thanks to SmartUpp, the industry will switch to the digital age with ease and enter the fourth industrial revolution: Witty Revolution, Smart Industry!

The digital platform serving the industry

A 3D Asset Manager connected in real time to the data transmitted by the sensors will coordinate the functionalities of multiple applications such as design, supervision, alerts, diagnosis, training, simulator or communication. Monitored by a decision-making AI, it will apply a series of filters designed by users for learning purposes.

It will authorize actions in control-command virtualization according to the data reported by the machines. Finally, this architecture allows for the broadcast of the platform on any type of device, touch screen, headphone and VR / AR glasses, through PCs, tablets or smartphones.

Multiply your operational capabilities with the ITECA software suite

Witty3D: Decision support software in the field of operation and maintenance, combining the power of artificial intelligence with the simplicity of 3D visualization.

Numac: Digital integration of paper monitoring of continuous improvement processes, as a first step in the establishment of the Industry of the future.

Digital Twin: Design support, production line layout assistant, internal communication, training, supervisory interface of the company, factory organization simulation, virtual reorganization, control-command virtualization.

Control-command virtualization and virtual commissioning

Control-command virtualization becomes an easy reality to take hold of. The intervention mode allows you to remotely intervene in remote operation from the virtual or augmented reality and to take control of the real machines. With the simulation mode, you can experiment with all situations to optimize your production.

Virtual commissioning or virtual commissioning consists of virtual means simulated via SmartUpp. Commissioning is the design, installation, testing, operation and maintenance of all industrial plant systems based on operational requirements. Virtual commissioning is the process of using SmartUpp to test changes to the Digital Twin before making changes to the actual plant. In this way, the risks of downtime and loss of income are almost eliminated.

Customer feedback

« We asked ourselves about a common platform for our different digital twins after seeing the ITECA demonstrator at the CES in Las Vegas. We needed an operational solution to coordinate our business applications between production, sensor data and our mathematical models. SmartUpp allowed to merge these bricks by offering all the benefits of immersive technologies and AI.» Philippe MP. VP Smart Industry

Deployable product on the basis of a license from 2000 € HT / month

enfr
Angoulême
Angoulême
Paris
+33(0)6 32 61 89 68 Lundi - Vendredi 09h00 - 18h00 264, Rue Fontchaudiere 16000
+33(0)6 87 49 35 39 Lundi - Vendredi 09h00 - 18h008, Passage de la bonne graine
Number 1
FOR DIGITAL TWIN
The reference
FOR INDUSTRIAL
Winners
INDUSTRY OF THE FUTURE
CONTACT

PLATEFORME DE PRODUCTION TWIN

Import et rig automatiques de fichiers CAO

DONNÉES TEMPS RÉEL

Formez, simulez, intervenez dans et depuis le Twin

IA DÉCISIONNELLE

Générez des applications multiplateformes clients sur PC, tablette, mobile et lunettes connectées

Demandez une version d'essai

  1. Importez automatiquement en local ou dans le cloud tous vos fichiers CAO
  2. Collectez toutes les données depuis l’IOT et fusionnez dans le Twin
  3. Profitez de l’IA pour décider, filtrer et apprendre
  4. Générez des applications multiplateformes pour tout type de support en mode SaaS ou en local

Une rupture technologique

Pour augmenter vos performances industrielles, ITECA a créé la plate-forme SmartUpp, qui collecte vos données (capteurs, fichiers CAO, …) en temps réel et les restitue de façon intelligente aux différents utilisateurs. 

Assistée par l’intelligence artificielle, elle filtre et diffuse l’information via des interfaces et des technologies innovantes telles que la Réalité Augmentée et la Réalité Virtuelle. Grâce à SmartUpp, l’industrie va basculer dans l’ère du numérique en toute simplicité et entrer dans la quatrième révolution industrielle : Witty Revolution, Smart Industry !

La plateforme digitale au service de l'industrie

Un Asset Manager 3D connecté en temps réel aux données transmises par les capteurs va coordonner les fonctionnalités de multiples applications de type conception, supervision, alertes, diagnostic, formation, simulateur ou communication. Monitoré par une IA de type décisionnel, cette dernière appliquera une série de filtres conçu par les utilisateurs à des fins d’apprentissage.

C’est elle qui autorisera les actions en virtualisation de contrôle-commande selon les données remontées par les machines. Enfin, cette architecture permet une diffusion sur tous les types d’appareils, des écrans tactiles, aux casques et lunettes VR/AR, en passant par les PC, tablettes et smartphones. 

Démultipliez vos capacités opérationnelles avec la suite logicielle ITECA

Witty3D : Logiciel  d’aide à la décision dans le domaine de l’exploitation et de la maintenance alliant la  puissance de l’intelligence artificielle à la simplicité de la visualisation 3D.

Numac : Intégration digitale des suivis papier des processus d’amélioration continue  comme  première  étape dans  la mise  en  place de l’Industrie  du futur.

Digital Twin : Aide à la conception, aide à  l’aménagement des lignes de production, communication interne,  formation, interface de supervision de l’entreprise, simulation d’organisation d’une usine, d’une ligne de fabrication, réorganisation virtuelle, virtualisation du contrôle-commande.

Virtualisation de contrôle-commande et mise en service virtuelle

La virtualisation de contrôle-commande devient une réalité facile à prendre en main. Avec le mode intervention, elle vous permet d’intervenir à distance en télé-opération depuis la réalité virtuelle ou augmentée et de prendre le contrôle des machines réelles. Avec le mode simulation, vous pouvez expérimenter toutes les situations afin d’optimiser votre production. 

La mise en service virtuelle ou virtual commissioning consiste en des moyens virtuels simulés via SmartUpp. La mise en service consiste à concevoir, installer, tester, exploiter et entretenir tous les systèmes d’installations industrielles en fonction des besoins opérationnels. La mise en service virtuelle est le processus d’utilisation de SmartUpp pour tester les modifications du Digital Twin avant d’apporter des modifications à l’usine réelle. De cette façon, les risques de temps d’arrêt et de perte de revenus sont quasiment réduits à néant.

Retour client

« Nous nous sommes posés la question d’une plateforme commune pour nos différents jumeaux numériques après avoir vu le démonstrateur d’ITECA au CES de Las Vegas. Nous avions besoin d’une solution opérationnelle pour coordonner nos applications métiers entre la production, les données des capteurs et nos modèles mathématiques. SmartUpp a permis de fusionner ces briques en offrant tout le bénéfice des technologies immersives et de l’IA. » Philippe MP. VP Smart Industry

Produit déployable sur la base d'une licence à partir de 2000€HT/mois